Oregon Class

From: $75 $70

Details about your class including date, time, and location will be emailed to you after purchase.

  • Clear selection
SKU: 001. Category: .

Product Description

All of our classes are taught by certified pistol safety instructors. Besides the safety required by Oregon to apply for a CHL, we also cover Oregon law and deadly force.

Our classes are safety classes on handgun use. Although we do not incorporate range time in our concealed handgun classes we do offer hands on instruction at other times. In our four (4) hour class we cover subjects such as safe handling techniques, types of ammunition, storing options, concealing options as well as laws pertinent to carrying a concealed handgun. We have an interesting and informative presentation. Even though this is a serious subject we believe that the process can be enjoyable. Take our online class or come join us at one of our live classes where you will also be able to get started on the process of getting your Utah permit.

See Additional Information for details about individual classes.